World of Warcraft Guides, Videos, Streams, Blogs and Community - Method vs Mogu'shan Vaults HC re-broadcast
  • Method vs Emperor 25m HC WF Rebroadcast

    Update2: Starting 17:00 CET today (14.10.) we will re-broadcast the last ~2 hours of the way to our Emeperor 25m WF CLICK

    Update: We will have a new re-broadcast today (12.10.) including Method's Elegon 25m kill and perhaps Emperor 25m if it is down by then CLICK

    Method has something special in store for you today! We will re-broadcast yesterday's Mogu'shan Vaults heroic raid on twitch.tv starting 16:00CET (7AM PDT; 11PM KST). The re-broadcast will be uncut, uncensored footage of our raid including Teamspeak and kills of the Stone Guard, Feng the Accursed, Gara'jal the Spiritbinder and maybe the most recent Spirit Kings 25m HC kill!

    So be sure to tune in and make use of this exclusive opportunity by clicking THIS LINK or "Read More"

Show News Archive